Deviled Eggs

These are some of my mother’s beautiful flowers.  It was her birthday before Easter, so she had a bunch of flowers people had given her.

These are the deviled eggs my aunt made.  In my attempt to try new food I asked her to make them.  I was not a huge fan, but all the people who know they like deviled eggs like them.  My mom said she has a few different recipes we can try too.  Because my mom LOVES deviled eggs, so she has a bunch of different recipes she likes.

Deviled Eggs

This recipe is from my aunt Kathy.

Ingredients:

  • 6 hard-cooked eggs
  • 2 tablespoons mayo
  • 1 tablespoon sugar
  • 1 teaspoon mustard
  • a little garlic powder
  • a little paprika

Directions:

1. Slice eggs in half lengthwise, remove yolks.  Mash yolks with fork.  Add the rest of the ingredients, mix well.

2. Stuff into egg whites.  Sprinkle with paprika and refrigerate until serving.

One thought on “Deviled Eggs

Leave a Reply

