The Weekly Dish 04/08/2012

I love being at home with my family.  But whenever I am driving back to Minneapolis, this song comes into my head.  It just makes me so happy :)

Here are recipes from this blog for the last week!

Dried Beef Cream Cheese

Slow-Roasted Turkey Breast

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

Deviled Eggs

Meatballs with Ricotta in Milk

Pistachio Smoothie

Checkerboard Cake

This is the weekly dish with recipes I have bookmarked from blogs I follow!

Breakfast

Maple Morning Cake from Recipe Girl

Bread

Easter Bread from cooking-spree

Irish Brown Bread from Farmette

Main Dish

Cauliflower Poriyal from Yummy Tummy

Dessert

Coconut Macaroons from Skinny Taste

Chocolate Chip Crumb Cake from Tutti Dolci

Leave a Reply

