Banana Cardamom Milkshake

More smoothies!!  Really they are so easy and a great way to get fruits and veggies into my life. And did I mention their delicious?  Cuz they are.

This was really interesting because of the cardamom.  I have never had cardamom by itself and  I liked it in this a lot.  I will have to experiment with it some more and see if I can add it to other things.  I hope you like it!

Banana Cardamom Milkshake

This recipe is slightly adapted from food52.

Ingredients:

  • 1 frozen banana
  • 3 scoops good vanilla ice cream
  • 1/2 cup whole milk
  • 1 tbsp lime juice
  • 2 tsp ground cardamom

Directions:

1. Put everything in a blender, blend.  Serve.  I love drink recipes, there so short!

Leave a Reply

