Pear Lime Smoothie

I am making smoothies like crazy.  Pears and bananas and limes…not my best smoothie, but I am working on it!

This post also has a bunch of books I want to read.  I have really enjoyed making food from The Hunger Games.  I want to do this again!  I just don’t know what to read, if you have any ideas I would love if you would leave them in a comment!

Pear Lime Smoothie

This recipe is adapted from Spicie Foodie.

Ingredients:

  • 1 banana
  • 1 pear
  • 1 tablespoon lime juice
  • 1 cup milk

Directions:

1. Put everything in the blender and blend!

Leave a Reply

