Smith and Curran

I made this for my dad.  He loves smith and currans and he was visiting me this weekend.  These are super easy to make and are quite the treat, if you ask me.

This was pretty strong.  I would add more seltzer or half and half next time.

Smith and Curran

This recipe is from Drinks Mixer.

Ingredients:

  • 2 ounces Creme de Cocoa
  • 1 ounce half and half
  • splash of seltzer

Directions:

Put ice in glass.  Next put in the creme de cocoa, half and half, and splash of seltzer.  Stir.  Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

