The Weekly Dish: 8/18/2012

This is one of my favorite songs!  I have loved it for a long time.  I hope you enjoy it too!!  Alison Krauss and Union Station- Restless.

Here is the Weekly Dish!!  These are recipes from this blog for the past week.

Jam Muffins

Crab and Bacon Stuffed Mushrooms

Blueberry Nutella Sorbet

These are recipes from blogs I follow!

Breakfast

Portable Baked Oatmeal from Oh She Glows (I am going to make this ASAP!  I work early in the morning and this will make my life infinitely better!)

Buttermilk Blueberry Breakfast Cake from The Cutting Edge of Ordinary

Main Dish

Parmesan Chicken Fingers with Garlic Cheese Sauce from Pinch of Yum

Dessert

Butterscotch Roll-Up Cake from Vegetarian ‘Ventures

Blueberry Cream Cheese Pie from Eats Well With Others

Drinks 

Peach Limeade from Big Girls Small Kitchen

Leave a comment