#Peachlove: Boozy Peach Raspberry Tea Ice Pops

August is #peachlove month!!  I am hosting this month!  In the past I participated in #tomatolove, #icecreamlove#pastalove#berrylove#greenslove#chocolatelove.

It has been a whole week since I posted.  I have been really busy and away from the internet.  I moved!!!  I am now in a cute little studio with a murphy bed.  I am so happy the murphy bed works.  It might be my favorite part of my new place.  A murphy bed is a bed that can go into the wall.  It makes me small apartment, much more comfortable.

This month for peach love I made popsicles!!  I just bought my popsicle molds, so these are my first ever homemade popsicles!  I really liked them.  I think next time I will add more sugar.  But that’s all.  No big changes.

Boozy Peach Raspberry Tea Popsicles

Ingredients:

  • 1 peach
  • 1/2 ounce peach whiskey to 1/4 cup iced tea
  • raspberries

Directions:

1. Cut the peach and raspberries into small bites.  Next fill the ice pop molds about half way full with fruit.  Add the liquid to fill.

August is #peachlove month!

Please join in on the #peachlove fun by linking up any peach recipe from the month of August 2012. Don’t forget to link back to this post, so that your readers know to come stop by the #peachlove event! The twitter hashtag is #peachlove :).

Here are all the delicious links to all the co-hosts!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

6 thoughts on “#Peachlove: Boozy Peach Raspberry Tea Ice Pops

  1. Ice pops are the best in Chicago’s oppressive heat this summer. I love the addition of the booze and fruit. So good! Sending lots of #peachlove your way!

Leave a comment